Startseite » Shop » Sonic Youth-Daydream Nation-LP (Vinyl)
Sonic Youth  
Daydream Nation
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2014 - 12 Tracks
Goofin' Records goo-017
reissue, double vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 172476 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Teen Age Riot
A2 Silver Rocket
A3 The Sprawl
B1 ‘Cross The Breeze
B2 Eric’s Trip
B3 Total Trash
C1 Hey Joni
C2 Providence
C3 Candle
C4 Rain King
D1 Kissability

Band [Sonic Youth] – Kim Gordon, Lee Ranaldo, Steve Shelley, Thurston Moore
Engineer [2nd Assistant] – Dave Swanson
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Matt Tritto
Engineer [Engineered By] – Nicholas Sansano*
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Painting [Cover Paintings By] – Gerhard Richter (3)
Photography By [Photographs By] – Michael Lavine
Producer [Produced By] – Sonic Youth
Producer [With] – Nicholas Sansano*
Remastered By – John Golden
Songwriter [All Songs By] – Sonic Youth