Startseite » Shop » Slayer-Decade Of Aggression Live-LP (Vinyl)
Decade Of Aggression Live
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2013 - 21 Tracks
American Recordings B0018851-01
remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl
M / M
sealed, comes without "Mystery Vinyl" sticker on front sleeve


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 171245 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Hell Awaits
A2 The Anti-Christ
A3 War Ensemble
A4 South Of Heaven
A5 Raining Blood
B1 Altar Of Sacrifice
B2 Jesus Saves
B3 Dead Skin Mask
B4 Seasons In The Abyss
B5 Mandatory Suicide
C1 Angel Of Death
C2 Hallowed Point
C3 Blood Red
C4 Die By The Sword
C5 Black Magic
C6 Captor Of Sin
D1 Born Of Fire
D2 Postmortem
D3 Spirit In Black
D4 Expendable Youth
D5 Chemical Warfare

Co-producer – Slayer
Engineer – Tim Summerhayes (tracks: C2, C3, D2)
Engineer [2nd] – Doug Field (tracks: C4 to D1, D3 to D5), Phil Kneebone (tracks: C4 to D1, D3 to D5)
Engineer [Assistant] – Roland Young (2) (tracks: C2, C3, D2)
Engineer [Live] – Mike Carver (tracks: C4 to D1, D3 to D5)
Engineer [Mix Assistant] – Jim Champagne
Engineer [Mix] – Brendan O’Brien
Engineer [Recording] – Peter J. Yianilos* (tracks: A1 to C1)
Engineer [Sound] – Greg Bess
Lyrics By – Hanneman* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, C1, C2, C4, C6, D2, D5), King* (tracks: A1, A5 to B2, C5 to D1, D3, D5), Araya* (tracks: A3, A4, B3 to B5, C2, C3, D4)
Music By – Hanneman* (tracks: A1 to D3, D5), King* (tracks: A2, B2, B5, C2, C5 to D1, D4, D5)
Producer – Rick Rubin
Technician [Drum] – Yogi Garcia
Technician [Guitar] – Chuck Smith (6), John Araya