Startseite » Shop » Sixto Rodriguez-Cold Fact-LP (Vinyl)
Sixto Rodriguez  
Cold Fact
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 12 Tracks
UMe 00602577077371
reissue, includes download code, "Made in Germany"
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 167315 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Sugar Man 3:49
A2 Only Good For Conversation 2:24
A3 Crucify Your Mind 2:32
A4 This Is Not A Song, It’s An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues 2:07
A5 Hate Street Dialogue 2:34
A6 Forget It 1:50
B1 Inner City Blues 3:27
B2 I Wonder 2:34
B3 Like Janis 2:36
B4 Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme) 2:21
B5 Rich Folks Hoax 3:06
B6 Jane S. Piddy 3:00

Bass – Bob Babbitt
Design [Original Cover] – Nancy Chester, See / Hear! & How!*
Drums – Andrew Smith (4)
Electric Guitar – Dennis Coffey
Engineer – Mike Theodore, Milan Bogden*
Graphic Design – Vincent Cook
Keyboards [Keys], Arranged By [Brass/String Arrangements] – Mike Theodore
Leader [Detroit Symphony] – Gorden Staples*
Leader [Horns – 3 Trombones, Baritone Sax] – Carl Reatz*
Liner Notes [Essay] – Kevin “Sipreano” Howes
Liner Notes [My First Introduction To The World Of Rodriguez] – Dennis Coffey
Liner Notes [The Poet Of Cass Corridor] – Mike Theodore
Percussion – Bob Pangborn*
Photography By – Clarence Avant, Dennis Coffey, John Samson (2), Mike Theodore, Rayma Rawa, Regan Rodriguez, Sixto Rodriguez, Tim Forster*
Photography By [Original Album Cover Photo] – Bob Flath
Producer, Arranged By – Dennis Coffey, Mike Theodore
Remastered By – Dave Cooley
Remix [Original Album] – Ray Hall
Songwriter – Dennis Coffey (tracks: A5, B4), Gary Harvey (tracks: A5, B4), Mike Theodore (tracks: A5, B4), Sixto Rodriguez (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B3, B5, B6)
Strings – Detroit Symphony*
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Sixto Rodriguez