Startseite » Shop » Siouxsie & the Banshees-The Scream-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 10 Tracks
Polydor SATBLP01
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 168716 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Pure
A2 Jigsaw Feeling
A3 Overground
A4 Carcass
A5 Helter Skelter
B1 Mirage
B2 Metal Postcard (Mittageisen)
B3 Nicotine Stain
B4 Suburban Relapse
B5 Switch

Arranged By, Producer, Concept By [Cover] – Siouxsie And The Banshees*
Artwork [Reissue] – Paul McEvoy Art Dept*
Bass Guitar – Steven Severin
Drums, Percussion – Kenny Morris
Guitar, Saxophone – John McKay
Lacquer Cut By – Miles*
Photography By – Paul Wakefield
Producer, Mixed By – Steve Lillywhite
Voice – Siouxsie Sioux
Written-By – Siouxsie And The Banshees* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B5)