Startseite » Shop » Silverstein-This Is How The Wind Shifts-LP Vinyl
This Is How The Wind Shifts
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 2013 - 14 Tracks
Hopeless Records HR764-1
purple marbled vinyl, with insert


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 340 g
Artikelnummer: 201467 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Stand Amid The Roar
A2 On Brave Mountains We Conquer
A3 Massachusetts
A4 This Is How
A5 A Better Place
A6 Hide Your Secrets
A7 Arrivals
B1 In A Place Of Solace
B2 In Silent Seas We Drown
B3 California
B4 The Wind Shifts
B5 To Live And To Lose
B6 With Second Chances
B7 Departures

Bass Guitar – Billy Hamilton (2)
Drums – Paul Koehler
Lead Guitar – Paul-Marc Rousseau
Lead Vocals – Paul-Marc Rousseau (tracks: 7), Shane Told (tracks: 1–6, 8–14)
Rhythm Guitar – Josh Bradford (2)