Startseite » Shop » Shattered Faith-I Love America 1979 – 1981 Recordings-LP (Vinyl)
Shattered Faith  
I Love America 1979 - 1981 Recordings
1 x LP Vinyl
Italy - 2020 - 15 Tracks
Radiation Reissues RRS 130LP
limited edition of 500 copies on black vinyl
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 270 g
Artikelnummer: 182220 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Another Day Passes
A2 The Verdict
A3 Trilogy
A4 Reagan In ’81
A5 I Love America
A6 Right Is Right
B1 Reagan Country
B2 Short Haired Thugs
B3 Bomb Iran
B4 What Happened
B5 Victims Of Society
B6 666
B7 Final Conflict
B8 Discontent
B9 Trilogy

Performer – Goblin (20), Kerry Martinez, Paul (178), Skitch (4), Spencer Bartsch
Producer – Robbie Fields (tracks: A1 to A6)
Remastered By – Geza X
Written-By – Shattered Faith