Startseite » Shop » Sex Pistols-Pirates Of Destiny-LP Vinyl
Sex Pistols  
Pirates Of Destiny
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 1989 - 22 Tracks
Ball X 72310-1
pink/white marbled vinyl, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 202829 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 (Lydon Speaks…)
A2 No Feelings (From The Spedding Sessions – April ’76)
A3 Lazy Sod (Live In Sweden – With Sid!)
A4 (The GLC Counselor Comments On Punk – Bernard Brook Partridge)
A5 Problems (From The Spedding Sessions – April ’76)
A6 (Medley – Anarchy In The U.K. / Pretty Vacant / God Save The Queen)
A7 (Australian T.V. Ad)
A8 Pretty Vacant (Backing Track Only – May ’76)
A9 I Wanna Be Me (Live In Sweden – With Sid!)
A10 (McLaren Talks…)
A11 Schools Are Prisons
B1 (McLaren Gabs…)
B2 (Lydon Chats…)
B3 (A Brief ‘Woodstock Baby’)
B4 Substitute
B5 No Lip
B6 Stepping Stone
B7 Johnny B. Goode
B8 Roadrunner
B9 Watcha’ Gonna Do About It?
B10 (A Brief ‘Through My Eyes’)
B11 Lazy Sod (Live In England On A ‘Secret’ Tour With Sid!)