Startseite » Shop » Roxy Music-Country Life-LP Vinyl
Roxy Music  
Country Life
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2009 - 10 Tracks
Virgin 509992 43649 11
limited reissue on 180 gram vinyl, originally released in 1974, includes printed inner sleeve and poster
EX / EX+
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 400 g
Artikelnummer: 200156 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 The Thrill Of It All
A2 Three And Nine
A3 All I Want Is You
A4 Out Of The Blue
A5 If It Takes All Night
B1 Bitter-Sweet
B2 Triptych
B3 Casanova
B4 A Really Good Time
B5 Prairie Rose

Art Direction – Bryan Ferry
Artwork – Bob Bowkett
Bass – John Gustafson
Design – Nicholas De Ville
Design [Fashion] – Anthony Price*
Drums – Paul Thompson (2)
Engineer – John Punter
Engineer [Assistant] – Michael Sellers*, Paul Nunn, Sean Milligan, Steve Nye
Guitar – Phil Manzanera
Oboe, Saxophone – Andrew Mackay*
Photography By – Eric Boman
Producer – John Punter, Roxy Music
Strings, Synthesizer, Keyboards – Edwin Jobson*
Vocals [Voices], Keyboards – Bryan Ferry
Written-By – Andy Mackay (tracks: A2, B1), Bryan Ferry, Phil Manzanera (tracks: A4, B5)