Startseite » Shop » Rory Gallagher-Fresh Evidence-LP (Vinyl)
Rory Gallagher  
Fresh Evidence
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 1990 - 10 Tracks
Intercord INT 145.144
signed by Gerry McAvoy (Bass), Brendan O'Neil (Drums), Mark Feltham (Harmonica) and Geraint Watkins (Accordion), with printed inner sleeve
EX- / EX
surface / pressing marks on vinyl


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 181214 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Kid Gloves 5:37
A2 King Of Zydeco 3:41
A3 Middle Name 4:12
A4 Alexis 4:04
A5 Empire State Express 5:09
B1 Ghost Blues 7:58
B2 Heaven‘s Gate 5:07
B3 The Loop 2:20
B4 Walkin‘ Wounded 5:07
B5 Slumming Angel 3:38

Accordion – Geraint Watkins
Bass Guitar – Gerry McAvoy
Crew [Equipment] – Tom Driscoll
Design [Sleeve], Photography By [Additional] – Phil Smee
Drums – Brendan O’Neil
Harmonica – Mark Feltham
Keyboards – John Cooke
Lacquer Cut By – George Peckham
Management – Dónal Gallagher
Photography By – Colm Henry
Photography By [Additional] – Dave Peabody
Piano – Lou Martin
Producer – Rory Gallagher
Recorded By – Daniel McMillan
Recorded By [With] – Colin Fairley, John McGowan, Will Reid-Dick
Tenor Saxophone – Ray Beavis
Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – John Earle
Trumpet – Dick Hanson
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Dulcimer, Sitar [Electric], Mandola – Rory Gallagher
Written-By – Rory Gallagher (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), Eddie ‘Son’ House* (tracks: A5)