Startseite » Shop » Roky Erickson-True Love Cast Out All Evil-LP Vinyl
Roky Erickson   Okkervil River
True Love Cast Out All Evil
1 x LP Vinyl, 1 x CD
UK - 2010 - 24 Tracks
Chemikal Underground CHEM140
gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeve, CD and booklet
EX / EX-
some surface marks on vinyl, seam split on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 430 g
Artikelnummer: 204379 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
LP-A1 Devotional Number One 2:17
LP-A2 Ain’t Blues Too Sad 1:23
LP-A3 Good Bye Sweet Dreams 4:26
LP-A4 Be And Bring Me Home 5:36
LP-A5 Bring Back The Past 2:02
LP-A6 Please Judge 4:26
LP-A7 John Lawman 3:56
LP-B1 True Love Cast Out All Evil 4:30
LP-B2 Forever 3:58
LP-B3 Think Of As One 5:21
LP-B4 Birds’d Crash 3:59
LP-B5 God Is Everywhere 2:41
WAV-1 Devotional Number One 2:17
WAV-2 Ain’t Blues Too Sad 1:23
WAV-3 Good Bye Sweet Dreams 4:26
WAV-4 Be And Bring Me Home 5:36
WAV-5 Bring Back The Past 2:02
WAV-6 Please Judge 4:26
WAV-7 John Lawman 3:56
WAV-8 True Love Cast Out All Evil 4:30
WAV-9 Forever 3:58
WAV-10 Think Of As One 5:21
WAV-11 Birds’d Crash 3:59
WAV-12 God Is Everywhere 2:41

Acoustic Guitar, Jug, Mellotron – Will Sheff
Arranged By [Horns] – Justin Sherburn
Arranged By [Strings] – Brian Cassidy
Art Direction – Will Sheff
Baritone Saxophone – Josh Levy (2)
Bass – Patrick Pestorius
Cello – Caitlin Bailey
Congas, Percussion [Güira] – Jose Galiano*
Drums, Percussion – Travis Nelsen
Electric Guitar – Lauren Gurgiolo
Lacquer Cut By – NS*
Layout – Trevor Hernandez
Mastered By – Alan Douches
Mixed By – Stuart Sullivan
Organ [Hammond], Trumpet, Percussion – Scott Brackett
Performer [Chair] – Stuart Sullivan
Photography By [Back Cover, Roky 1958 Texas, Courtesy Of Evelyn Erickson] – Photographer Unknown*
Photography By [Cover Image, 2010 Texas] – Todd Wolfson*
Photography By [Panel 1, 1967 Texas] – Bob Snider
Photography By [Panel 2, 1982 San Francisco, Courtesy Of Orb Productions] – Lance Gordon
Photography By [Vinyl Sleeve, 1972] – Dana Erickson
Piano, Organ [Pump] – Justin Sherburn
Producer, Arranged By, Liner Notes – Will Sheff
Recorded By – Stuart Sullivan
Recorded By [Archival Recordings] – Doug Mobley, Evelyn Erickson, Roky Erickson, Unknown Artist
Recorded By [Overdubs At Seaside Lounge] – Phil Palazzolo, Will Sheff
Recorded By [Overdubs At Wire Recording] – Stuart Sullivan
Recorded By [Overdubs At Wonder Chamber] – Brian Beattie
Trombone – Mark Gonzalez*
Viola – Will Thothong
Violin – Annalise Ohse, Sarah Pizzichemi
Vocals – Roky Erickson, Will Sheff
Written-By – Roky Erickson