Startseite » Shop » Róisín Murphy-Crooked Machine-LP (Vinyl)
Róisín Murphy  
Crooked Machine
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 9 Tracks
Skint 4050538683431
RSD 2021, double vinyl
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 175437 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Kingdom Of Machines 6:28
A2 Echo Returns 5:55
A3 Capable Rhythm 6:06
B4 Assimilation 6:54
B5 Crooked Madame 7:15
C6 Less Is More 6:41
C7 Name Changer 5:49
D8 We Are The Law 6:12
D9 Hardcore Jealousy 7:25

Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Eddie Stevens (tracks: A2)
Artwork – Bráulio Amado
Backing Vocals – Nesreen Shah (tracks: D8), Philly Smith (tracks: D9), Rhianna Kenny (tracks: A1, B5 to C7, D9)
Engineer [Re-engineered And Rebuilt By] – David Lewin
Lacquer Cut By – Beau*
Mastered By – Dean Honer
Photography By – Adrian Samson
Remix [Remixed And Reduced By] – Crooked Man (2)
Violin – Debbie White* (tracks: A2), Henry Salmon (tracks: A2), Sarah Bowler (tracks: A2), Stephanie Benedetti (tracks: A2)
Vocals – Róisín Murphy
Written-By – Amy Douglas (tracks: C6), Dean Honer (tracks: D8), Michael Ward (3) (tracks: B4, D8), Richard Barratt, Róisín Murphy