Startseite » Shop » Robert Wyatt-Comicopera-LP (Vinyl)
Robert Wyatt  
2 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2007 - 19 Tracks
Domino WIGLP202
includes printed inner sleeves and insert, three sided with etching
EX- / EX
surface marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 610 g
Artikelnummer: 180889 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
Act One – Lost In Noise
A1 Stay Tuned 3:49
A2 Just As You Are 4:21
A3 You You 4:22
A4 A.W.O.L. 2:56
A5 Anachronist 3:28
Act Two – The Here And The Now
B1 A Beautiful Peace 2:27
B2 Be Serious 2:56
B3 On The Town Square 5:26
B4 Mob Rule 2:16
B5 A Beautiful War 2:40
B6 Out Of The Blue 3:41
Act Three – Away With The Fairies
C1 Del Mondo 3:29
C2 Cancion De Julieta 7:32
C3 Pastafari 4:37
C4 Fragment 1:38
C5 Hasta Siempre Comandante 4:37

Artwork By, Design – Alfie Benge*
Engineer – Jamie Johnson (tracks: A1 to C1, C3 to C5)
Engineer [With Help From] – Mark McCarthy (tracks: A1 to C1, C3 to C5)
Mixed By – Jamie Johnson
Producer – Robert Wyatt
Written-By – Benge* (tracks: A2 to A4, B6, C4), Wyatt* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B5, B6, C2, C4), Robert Wyatt (tracks: A5, B2 to B4)