Startseite » Shop » Reatards-Grown Up, Fucked Up-LP (Vinyl)
Grown Up, Fucked Up
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2015 - 19 Tracks
Goner Records 118GONE

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 260 g
Artikelnummer: 175494 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Blew My Mind
A2 Alls I Got Is R-N-R
A3 Sick When I See
A4 Lick On My Leather
A5 You’ll See Me
A6 Sat. Night Suicide
A7 Heart Of Chrome
A8 No One Stands Me
B1 Tonight It’ll Come
B2 Get Outta Our Way
B3 Who Are You
B4 All The Walls Are Closeing In
B5 Miss You
B6 Eat Your Heart Out
B7 I Want Sex
B8 Im Gonna Breakdown
B9 Your So Lewd
B10 She Will Always Be With Me
B11 Busy Signal

Art Direction [Re-Issue Art Director] – Brian Dixon (6)
Artwork [Cover “Art”] – Jay (Can’t You Tell I’m Not An Artist) Reatard*
Drums, Vocals – Rich Cook*
Guitar, Vocals – Jay Reatard, Redd*
Liner Notes – Eric Friedl, Jay Reatard, Meghan Smith, Zac Ives
Mastered By [Digital Mastering By] – Doug Easley
Mastered By [Vinyl Mastering By] – Jason Ward
Recorded By – Alicja*, Jay*
Transferred By [Tape Transfer By] – Kyle Johnson (6)
Written-By – Reatards (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A6, A8 to B6, B8)