Startseite » Shop » Razor-Executioner’s Song-LP (Vinyl)
Executioner's Song
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2014 - 11 Tracks
Storm From The Past Records SFTP 001
limited reissue on red vinyl
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 320 g
Artikelnummer: 176072 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Take This Torch
A2 Fast And Loud
A3 City Of Damnation
A4 Escape The Fire
A5 March Of Death
B1 Distant Thunder
B2 Hot Metal
B3 Gatecrasher
B4 Death Race
B5 Time Bomb
B1 The End

Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Daniel LeMelle, Rick James
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Daniel LeMelle, Reggie Andrews, Rick James
Art Direction – Johnny Lee (4)
Backing Vocals [Singers] – Jane’t DuBois*, Jackie Ruffin, Julia Waters Tillman*, Lawrence Hilton Jacobs, Levi Ruffin, Jr.*, Marci Thomas, Maxine Waters Willard*, Melvin Franklin (tracks: A1), Pattie Brooks, Rick James, Teena Marie (tracks: A1, A4, B2), The Mary Jane Band, The Temptations (tracks: A2, B1)
Bass, Percussion – Oscar Alston
Concertmaster [String Session] – Charles Veal, Jr.*
Contractor [String] – Rollace Dale*
Design – Ginny Livingston
Design [Logo] – Norman Moore
Drums – Lanise Hughes, Narada Michael Walden (tracks: A3), Steve Price (2) (tracks: A3)
Engineer [Assistant] – Michael Johnson (4), Tony Autore
Engineer [Mastering] – Chris Bellman
Engineer [Mixing] – Bobby Brooks, Tom “Super” Flye*
Engineer [Recording] – Bobby Brooks, Rick “Port Hole”*, Tom “Super” Flye*
Executive-Producer – Alonzo Miller (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
Flute [Tenor] – Gerald Albright (tracks: A3, B2)
Flute, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Daniel LeMelle
Guitar, Percussion – Tom McDermott
Handclaps – Aaron Dublin, California St. Clair, Daniel LeMelle, Levi Ruffin, Jr.*, Lisa Sarna, Oscar Alston, Teena Marie, Victor Reed
Harmonica – Stevie Wonder (tracks: A4)
Keyboards, Clavinet, Organ [Hammond B3] – Erskine Williams
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Drums, Timbales, Timpani [Tympani], Cover [Cover Concept] – Rick James
Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – CB.*
Percussion – Armando Peraza, Bugsy Wilcox, Nate Hughes, Raul Rekow
Photography By – Ron Slenzak
Producer, Written-By, Arranged By – Rick James
Synthesizer [String Ensemble], Synthesizer [Obx], Backing Vocals – Levi Ruffin, Jr.*
Trombone, Flute – John Ervin
Trumpet – Fernando Harkless, Roy Poper
Trumpet, Piccolo Flute, Flugelhorn [Fluegelhorn] – Cliff Ervin
Vibraphone [Vibes] – Donny Keider
Violin – Larry Hansen (tracks: A2)