Startseite » Shop » Ramones-The Many Faces Of Ramones – A Journey Through The Inner World Of Ramones-LP Vinyl
Ramones   Various
The Many Faces Of Ramones - A Journey Through The Inner World Of Ramones
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2023 - 30 Tracks
Music Brokers VYN070
Double LP on clear and red 180 gram vinyl, issued in a gatefold sleeve.
EX+ / EX
No hype sticker.


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 206244 Kategorie:
# Titel Artist
“The Family Tree Pt.1”
A1 Blitzkrieg Bop Die Toten Hosen
Joey Ramone
A2 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend Ramones
A3 I Am Seeing U.F.O’s Dee Dee Ramone
Joey Ramone
A4 Good Enough For Me Bad Chopper
A5 On The Beach The Rattlers
Joey Ramone
A6 The KKK Took My Baby Away Osaka Popstar
Marky Ramone
“The Family Tree Pt.2”
B1 Lying To Myself Blackfire
Joey Ramone
B2 I’m Making Monsters For My Friends Dee Dee Ramone I.C.L.C.
Nina Hagen
B3 Meatball Sandwich Youth Gone Mad
Joey Ramone
B4 Do It To Me Bad Chopper
B5 Now I Wanna Be Sedated Dee Dee Ramone
B6 See My Way Sibling Rivalry
“More Family Tree & The Originals Pt.1”
C1 Judy Is A Punk Ramones
C2 Bad Hororscope Dee Dee Ramone
Lux Interior
C3 Punishment Fits The Crime C.J. Ramone
Bien Desocupados
C4 Slug (Live) The Independents
Joey Ramone
C5 Round The Bend Uncle Monk
C6 The Bowery Electric The Bowery Electric Crew
C7 The Wonderful Widow Of Eighteen Springs Joey Ramone
“More Family Tree & The Originals Pt.2”
D1 Let’s Dance Chris Montez
D2 California Sun The Rivieras
D3 Surfin’ Bird The Trashmen
D4 Needles And Pins The Searchers
D5 Indian Giver 1910 Fruitgum Company
D6 Out Of Time Chris Farlowe
D7 I Can’t Control Myself The Troggs