Startseite » Shop » Rainbow-Live In Japan-LP (Vinyl)
Live In Japan
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 22 Tracks
Ear Music Classics 0213372EMX
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 850 g
Artikelnummer: 170649 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Intro
A2 Spotlight Kid
A3 Miss Mistreated
A4 I Surrender
A5 Can’t Happen Here
B1 Catch The Rainbow
B2 Power
B3 Keyboard Solo
B4 Street Of Dreams
C1 Fool For The Night
C2 Difficult To Cure (Beethoven’s Ninth)
D1 Guitar Solo
D2 Drum Solo
D3 Blues
D4 Stranded (Inc. Hey Joe)
E1 Death Alley Driver
E2 Fire Dance
E3 Maybe Next Time
F1 All Night Long (Inc. Woman From Tokyo)
F2 Lazy
F3 Since You’ve Been Gone
F4 Smoke On The Water

Bass – Roger Glover
Design – Stuart Green (2)
Drums – Chuck Burgi*
Executive-Producer – Geoff Kempin, Terry Shand (3)
Guitar – Ritchie Blackmore
Keyboards – David Rosenthal*
Tour Manager – Colin Hart (2)
Vocals – Joe Lynn Turner