Startseite » Shop » Rage-The Soundchaser Archives (30th Anniversary)-LP (Vinyl)
The Soundchaser Archives (30th Anniversary)
4 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2014 - 30 Tracks
Nuclear Blast NBCLP 3225-1

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 1500 g
Artikelnummer: 166847 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Anybody Home (New Demo 2014)
A2 Mystery Trip
A3 In Union (Unreleased Demo 2006)
A4 Long Hard Road (Demo 2007)
B1 Full Moon (International Version)
B2 Nevermore (Demo 1993)
B3 French Bouree
B4 A Perfect Day (Demo 2006)
C1 Enough Is Enough (Demo 1991)
C2 Here Comes The Night (Unreleased Demo 2002)
C3 Spiritual Awakening (Demo 1999)
C4 Lost In The Void (Demo 2007)
D1 The Missing Link (Demo 1993)
D2 Another Kind Of Madness (Demo 1991)
D3 Down To The Bone
E1 The Speed Of Sound
E2 Darkness Turns To Light
E3 Death Is Alive (Demo 2006)
E4 Gentle Murders (Demo 2007)
F1 From The Cradle To The Grave (Demo 1997)
F2 Refuge (Demo 1993)
F3 Fugue No.5
F4 Last Goodbye (Demo 1991)
G1 Dirty Wings (Demo 2006)
G2 The Pit And The Pendulum (Demo 1993)
G3 Waterfalls (Unreleased Demo 1991)
H1 Heads Off (Unreleased Demo 2006)
H2 Assorted By Satan (Demo 1984)
H3 Shame On You (Demo 1992)
H4 Soundchaser (Demo 2002)

Bass, Vocals – Peter “Peavy” Wagner
Drums – André Hilgers
Guitar – Victor Smolski