Startseite » Shop » Rage Against the Machine-Rage Against The Machine-LP (Vinyl)
Rage Against the Machine  
Rage Against The Machine
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2015 - 10 Tracks
Epic Associated 88875111751
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 157390 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Bombtrack 4:04
A2 Killing In The Name 5:13
A3 Take The Power Back 5:36
A4 Settle For Nothing 4:47
A5 Bullet In The Head 4:46
B1 Know Your Enemy 4:54
B2 Wake Up 6:04
B3 Fistful Of Steel 5:30
B4 Township Rebellion 5:24
B5 Freedom 6:06

A&R – Michael Goldstone
Art Direction – Nicky Lindeman, Rage Against The Machine
Bass – Timmy C.*
Drums – Brad Wilk
Engineer [Cutting] – Mark Santangelo
Guitar – Tom Morello
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Andy Wallace
Percussion [Trashcan] – Stephen Perkins
Photography By – Associated Press, Lindsey Brice
Producer – Gggarth (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Producer, Written-By [All Songs], Arranged By – Rage Against The Machine
Recorded By – Auburn Burell* (tracks: A5), Gggarth (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), Stan Katayama (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Recorded By [Additional Recording, Assisted By] – Craig Doubet (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Recorded By [Assisted By] – Jeff Sheehan (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Remastered By – Vlado Meller
Vocals, Lyrics By – Zack de la Rocha