Startseite » Shop » Prophecy Of Doom-Retrospective 1988-1991-LP (Vinyl)
Prophecy Of Doom  
Retrospective 1988-1991
2 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2019 - 25 Tracks
Boss Tuneage BTRSV043
includes CD
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 173025 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
Acknowledge Confusion Master LP
A1 Prophetic Believers Prepare
A2 Insanity Reigns Supreme
A3 Hybrid Thought
A4 Earth Reality Victim
A5 Rhetorical Fusion
B1 Prophetic Believers Act
B2 Rancid Oracle
B3 Calculated Mind Rape
B4 Acknowledge The Confusion Master
Calculated Mind Rape 7″
C1 Calculated Mind Rape
C2 Hybrid Thought
Peel Sessions 12″
C3 Insanity Reigns Supreme
C4 Earth Reality Victim
C5 Rancid Oracle
C6 Hybrid Thought
D1 The Voice Of Tibet (Our Shame And Hypocrisy)
D2 Acknowledge The Confusion Master
D3 Raze Against Time
D4 Onward Ever Backward
Until The Again 7″ (Live)
D5 Earth Reality Victim
D6 Insanity Reigns Supreme

Graphic Design – Welly (2)