Startseite » Shop » Primus-Rhinoplasty-LP Vinyl
2 x 12" Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 10 Tracks
Interscope Records 00602567993339
reissue, originally released in 1998 on CD only
M / M


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 200076 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Scissor Man 5:11
A2 The Family And The Fishing Net 6:26
B1 Silly Putty 4:21
B2 Amos Moses 3:11
B3 Behind My Camel 2:52
B4 Too Many Puppies 3:00
C1 The Thing That Should Not Be 6:47
C2 The Devil Went Down To Georgia
D1 Tommy The Cat (Live) 9:10
D2 Bob’s Party Time Lounge (Live) 7:40

A&R [A&R Direction] – Tom Whalley
Animation [Intro Animation In Bonus Enhanced Material By] – Mike Johnson (15)
Bass, Vocals, Artwork [Sculpture By] – Les Claypool
Coordinator [Project] – Kathy Angstadt
Crew [Personal Assistant] – Tim Soya*
Design [Cd] – Prawn Song Design*
Drums [Zildjian Cymbals, Dw Drums] – Brain (26)
Guitar – Larry Lalonde
Management – David Lefkowitz
Mixed By – Toby Wright
Mixed By [Assistant] – Joel Cortright
Photography By [All Other Photos By] – Jay Blakesberg
Photography By [Front Cover Photo By] – Paul “Bosco” Haggard*
Producer – Primus, Toby Wright
Programmed By – Roger Jones (3)
Recorded By – Derek Featherstone (tracks: D1, D2), Toby Wright (tracks: A1 to C1)
Recorded By [Assistant] – Carolyn McClintock (tracks: A1 to C1), Gene Cornelius (tracks: A1 to C1), Nathan Harlow (tracks: D1, D2)