Startseite » Shop » Primus-Antipop-LP Vinyl
2 x LP Vinyl
US - 1999 - 13 Tracks
Interscope Records 069490414-1
signed by Les Claypool, includes insert
EX / EX-
minor hairline/manufacturing marks on vinyl, moderate general wear on front sleeve (ex-), beginning seam split on top edge


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 380 g
Artikelnummer: 200090 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Intro
A2 Electric Uncle Sam
A3 Natural Joe
A4 Lacquer Head
A5 The Antipop
B1 Eclectic Electric
B2 Greet The Sacred Cow
C1 Mama Didn’t Raise No Fool
C2 Dirty Drowning Man
C3 Ballad Of Bodacious
D1 Power Mad
D2 Final Voyage Of Liquid Sky
D3 Coattails Of A Dead Man

A&R [A&R Direction] – Tom Whalley
Art Direction – Reuben Raffael
Artwork, Illustration – Craig Howell
Bass, Vocals, Lyrics By – Les Claypool
Drums – Brian*
Edited By [Digitally] – Stewart Whitmore
Guitar – Larry Lalonde
Layout – Dave Hunter (4)
Management – David Lefkowitz
Mastered By – AG >:|*, Stephen Marcussen
Mixed By – Toby Wright (tracks: A1, A3 to D3)
Mixed By [Assisted] – Leff Lefferts
Music By – Primus
Producer – Primus (tracks: A1 to C1, C3 to D2), Tom Morello (tracks: A2, C1, D1)
Recorded By – Oz Fritz