Startseite » Shop » Primal Scream-Beautiful Future-LP (Vinyl)
Primal Scream  
Beautiful Future
3 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2008 - 13 Tracks
B-Unique Records BUN142-LP
limited edition box set, double LP with exclusive Andrew Weatherall 12" remix, film poster and 12 page fully illustrated glossy booklet
some surface marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on outer box


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 2500 g
Artikelnummer: 181589 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Beautiful Future 5:09
A2 Can’t Go Back 3:44
A3 Uptown 4:51
B1 The Glory Of Love 3:11
B2 Suicide Bomb 5:52
B3 Zombie Man 3:37
C1 Beautiful Summer 4:43
C2 I Love To Hurt (You Love To Be Hurt) 4:32
C3 Over & Over 4:33
D1 Necro Hex Blues 3:34
D2 The Glory Of Love (Single Version) 3:13
Uptown (Remix)
E Uptown (Long After The Disco Is Over) 9:36

Artwork [Art] – House*
Artwork [Boxed Edition] – Vinyl Factory*
Artwork [Creative Management] – Sean Bidder
Drums, Percussion – Darrin Mooney
Engineer – Janne Hansson (tracks: A3 to B2, C1, D1), Lasse Mårtén (tracks: A3 to B2, C1, D1), Mark Rankin (tracks: A1, A2)
Engineer [Assistant] – Raj Das (tracks: A1, A2)
Guitar, Synthesizer – Andrew Innes
Keyboards – Martin Duffy
Mastered By – John Davis (4)
Mixed By – Cenzo Townshend, Stephen Street (tracks: D2)
Mixed By [Assistant] – Neil Comber
Producer – Andrew Innes (tracks: C2, C3), Bjorn Yttling* (tracks: A3 to B2, C1, D1), Paul Epworth (tracks: A1, A2)
Recorded By [Strings] – Mårtén Eriksson*
Vocals – Bobby Gillespie
Written-By – Primal Scream (tracks: A1 to C2, D1, D2, E)