Startseite » Shop » Placebo-Without You I’m Nothing-LP (Vinyl)
Without You I'm Nothing
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 12 Tracks
Elevator Lady Ltd 6711043
reissue, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 165627 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Pure Morning
A2 Brick Shithouse
A3 You Don’t Care About Us
A4 Ask For Answers
A5 Without You I’m Nothing
A6 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)
B1 The Crawl
B2 Every You Every Me
B3 My Sweet Prince
B4 Summer’s Gone
B5 Scared Of Girls
B6 Burger Queen

Band [Placebo Are] – Brian Molko, Stefan Olsdal, Steve Hewitt
Design – Blue Source, Placebo
Engineer [Additional Engineering By – For 140 DB Management] – Paul Corkett
Engineer [Engineered By] – Adrian Bushby
Lyrics By – Brian Molko
Management – Riverman (2)
Mixed By [Assisted By] – Jake Davies
Music By – Placebo
Photography By – Corinne Day
Producer – Steve Osborne
Recorded By [Assisted By] – Jacquie Turner
Remastered By – Dick Beetham