Startseite » Shop » Pavement-The Secret History, Volume 1-12″ Maxi Single (Vinyl)
Pavement   PakoMajestic (3)Frederik
The Secret History, Volume 1
2 x 12" Maxi Single Vinyl
Europe - 2015 - 37 Tracks
Domino REWIGLP101
double vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 172284 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
Trigger Cut B-Side
A1 Sue Me Jack 3:01
A2 So Stark (You’re A Skyscraper) 3:01
7″ Version
A3 Summer Babe 3:14
Slanted Sessions
A4 Mercy Snack: The Laundromat 1:39
A5 Baptists Blacktick 2:05
A6 My First Mine 2:22
A7 Nothing Ever Happens 2:31
A8 Here (Alt. Mix) 3:58
From “Born To Choose” And Volume 4
B1 Greenlander 3:11
Peel Session 1
B2 Circa 1762 3:27
B3 Kentucky Cocktail 3:34
B4 Secret Knowledge Of Backroads 3:27
B5 Here 3:49
Peel Session 2
B6 Rain Ammunition 3:25
B7 Drunks With Guns 1:42
C1 Ed Ames 3:22
C2 The List Of Dorms 2:26
C3 Conduit For Sale 3:11
C4 Fame Throwa 2:33
C5 Home 3:15
C6 Perfume-V 2:14
C7 Summer Babe 3:21
D1 Frontwards 3:18
D2 Angel Carver Blues/Mellow Jazz Docent 3:02
D3 Two States 1:55
D4 No Life Singed Her 1:45
D5 So Stark (You’re A Skyscraper) 3:56
D6 Box Elder 2:45
D7 Baby Yeah 2:45
D8 In The Mouth A Desert 4:00

Artwork [Original Slanted & Enchanted Album Art By] – Mark Ohe, S.M.*
Artwork [Original Slanted & Enchanted: Luxe & Deluxe CD Art By] – Frank Longo
Artwork [The Secret History Volume 1 Art By] – Bjorn Copeland*, Rob Carmichael (2)
Compilation Producer [Concocted And Concubined By] – Jesper Eklow, Patrick Amory
Engineer – Cy Jameson (tracks: A8), James Birtwhistle* (tracks: B6 to C2, C3 to D8), Mike Robinson (tracks: B2 to B5), Rapih Jordan* (tracks: B6 to C2)
Producer – James Birtwhistle* (tracks: B6 to C2), Mike Robinson (tracks: B2 to B5, C3 to D8)