Startseite » Shop » Pagans-The Pink Album Plus!-LP (Vinyl)
The Pink Album Plus!
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2001 - 18 Tracks
Crypt Records CR-091

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 166254 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Nowhere To Run
A2 Give Til It Hurts
A3 Multiple Personalities
A4 When I Die
A5 Slow Street
A6 Cry 815
A7 I’m Moving On
A8 There She Goes Again
A9 Angela
B1 Cleveland Confidential (Real World)
B2 Wall Of Shame
B3 Not Now No Way
B4 Mixed Emotions
B5 Dead End America
B6 Street Where Nobody Lives
B7 What’s This Shit Called Love
B8 Eighteen
B9 Final Solution

Bass – Robert Conn (tracks: A1 to B5), Tim Allee (tracks: B6 to B9)
Drums – Bob Richey (2) (tracks: A1 to B5), Brian Hudson (tracks: B6 to B9)
Guitar – Mike Metoff
Keyboards – Chas Smith (tracks: A1 to B5)
Vocals – Mike Hudson (4)