Startseite » Shop » Operation Ivy-1988 “Energy” Demo-LP (Vinyl)
Operation Ivy  
1988 "Energy" Demo
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - - 18 Tracks
Sound System Records (7) SS123

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 184935 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Artificial Life
A2 Freeze Up
A3 Sound System
A4 Jaded
A5 Take Warning
A6 6 To 10
A7 Missionary
A8 Bankshot
A9 Unity (Horns)
B1 Smiling
B2 One Of Those Days
B3 Face That Screams
B4 Gonna Find You
B5 Room Without A Window
B6 Hangin’ Out
B7 Sound System (Inst)
B8 Sound System (Ext)
B9 Unity (W/Sax)

Bass, Vocals – Matt “McCall” Freeman*
Drums, Vocals – Dave Mello
Guitar, Vocals – Tim “Lint” Armstrong*
Vocals – Jesse Michaels