Startseite » Shop » Onslaught-In Search Of Sanity-LP (Vinyl)
In Search Of Sanity
2 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2017 - 9 Tracks
Back On Black BOBV485LP
UK RSD 2017 exclusive, limited reissue on clear vinyl, originally released in 1989, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 180559 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Asylum
A2 In Search Of Sanity
B1 Shellshock
B2 Lightning War
C1 Let There Be Rock
C2 Blood Upon The Ice
D1 Welcome To Dying
D2 Power Play
D3 Confused

Design – a.s. 1*
Executive Producer – Eric Meltzer, Milo Berger
Mastered By – Duncan Stanbury
Mixed By – Kieran Walsh (tracks: A1 to A4, B3, B4)
Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Timbaland (tracks: B1, B2)
Producer, Mixed By, Scratches [Cuts] – DJ Fusion* (tracks: A1 to A4, B3, B4)
Recorded By – Alex Kyriazis (tracks: A1 to A4, B3, B4)
Written-By – D. Lewis*, T. Mosley* (tracks: B1, B2), T. Tellington* (tracks: A1 to A4, B3, B4)