Startseite » Shop » Oi Polloi-Fuaim Catha-LP (Vinyl)
Oi Polloi  
Fuaim Catha
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 1999 - 17 Tracks
Skuld Releases SKULD 043
includes booklet and poster
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 270 g
Artikelnummer: 53782 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Earth Is Our Mother
A2 Terra-Ist
A3 Take Back The Land
A4 Religious Con
A5 Don’t Burn The Witch
A6 The Right To Choose
A7 Fuck Everybody Who Voted Tory
B1 Sios Leis A’ Ghniomhachas Mhoir
B2 G.L.F.
B3 Willie McRae
B4 Deathcafe
B5 Your Beer Is Shit And Your Money Stinks
B6 Sell-Out
B7 No More Roads
B8 Hunt The Rich
B9 Mindrot
B10 Anti-Police Aggro

Artwork – Sonia*
Bass – R.Sole*
Drums – Murray*
Guitar – Red (51)
Recorded By – Big Pete H.*
Vocals [Spoken] – Alfie (4)
Vocals, Words By – Degsy