Startseite » Shop » Notorious B.I.G.-Life After Death-LP (Vinyl)
Notorious B.I.G.  
Life After Death
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 24 Tracks
Bad Boy Entertainment 8122796070

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 590 g
Artikelnummer: 169260 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Life After Death Intro
A2 Somebody’s Gotta Die
A3 Hypnotize
A4 Kick In The Door
B1 #!*@ You Tonight
B2 Last Day
B3 I Love The Dough
B4 What’s Beef?
C1 B.I.G. Interlude
C2 Mo Money Mo Problems
C3 Niggas Bleed
C4 I Gotta Story To Tell
D1 Notorious Thugs
D2 Miss U
D3 Another
D4 Going Back To Cali
E1 Ten Crack Commandments
E2 Playa Hater
E3 Nasty Boy
E4 Sky’s The Limit
F1 The World Is Filled…
F2 My Downfall
F3 Long Kiss Goodnight
F4 You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)

A&R [A&R Direction] – Dan Evans (3), Deric “D-Dot” Angelettie
Art Direction, Design – (((Stereotype)))
Co-producer – The Notorious B.I.G.*
Executive-Producer – Sean “Puffy” Combs*
Executive-Producer [Associate] – Mark Pitts
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Management – Bystorm Entertainment, Mark Pitts Management
Mastered By – Herb Powers*
Photography By – Michael Lavine
Stylist [Grooming] – Barry White (7)
Stylist [Styling] – Groovey Lew
Stylist [Wardrobe] – 5001 Flavors