Startseite » Shop » NOFX-They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live!-LP Vinyl
They've Actually Gotten Worse Live!
2 x LP Vinyl, 1 x CD
US - 2007 - 50 Tracks
Fat Wreck Chords FAT722-1
gatefold sleeve, with CD and insert


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 530 g
Artikelnummer: 204197 Kategorie:
# Titel
“They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live!” – LP
A1 Intro/Glass War
A2 You’re Wrong
A3 Franco Un-American
A4 Scavenger Type
A5 What’s The Matter With Parents Today?
B1 The Longest Line
B2 New Happy Birthday Song?
B3 Eat The Meek
B4 Murder The Government
B5 Monosyllabic Girl
B6 I’m Telling Tim
B7 Instant Crassic
B8 Can’t Get The Stink Out
B9 See Her Pee
B10 I Wanna Be An Alcoholic
B11 Fuck The Kids
B12 Juice Head
C1 What Now My Love
C2 Lori Meyers
C3 We March To The Beat Of Indifferent Drum
C4 I, Melvin
D1 Green Corn
D2 Whoops I OD’d
D3 Stickin In My Eye
“They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live!” – CD
1 Intro/Glass War
2 You’re Wrong
3 Franco Un-American
4 Scavenger Type
5 What’s The Matter With Parents Today?
6 The Longest Line
7 New Happy Birthday Song?
8 Eat The Meek
9 Murder The Government
10 Monosyllabic Girl
11 I’m Telling Tim
12 Instant Crassic
13 Can’t Get The Stink Out
14 See Her Pee
15 I Wanna Be An Alcoholic
16 Fuck The Kids
17 Juice Head
18 What Now My Love
19 Lori Meyers
20 We March To The Beat Of Indifferent Drum
21 I, Melvin
22 Green Corn
23 Whoops I OD’d
24 Stickin In My Eye

Accordion – Matt Hensley
Artwork By [All Art] – FOZ
Artwork By [Cutnpaste] – Brian Archer
Engineer [Assistant] – Josh Garcia
Keyboards – Limo (4)
Mastered By – Brad Vance
Mixed By, Engineer [Live Recording] – Jamie McMann
Photography – Kent, Jay Walker, John Bush, Dave Pollack, etc.
Technician [Slim’s Stage Tech] – Ryan Doordan