Startseite » Shop » NOFX-Double Album-LP Vinyl
Double Album
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 2023 - 10 Tracks
Fat Wreck Chords FAT161-1

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 202117 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Darby Crashing Your Party
A2 My Favorite Enemy
A3 Don’t Count On Me
A4 Johanna Constant Teen
A5 Punk Rock Cliche
B1 Fuck Day Six
B2 Is It Too Soon If Time Is Relative?
B3 Alcopollack
B4 Three Against Me
B5 Gone With The Heroined

Drums – Smelly (2)*
Guitar, Vocals – El Hefe*, Eric Melvin
Keyboards, Vocals – Karina Deniké
Lacquer Cut By – Dave*
Photography By [Front & Back Cover] – Juliana De Lucia
Photography By [Texture] – Jon Weiner (2)
Producer, Recorded By – Bill Stevenson
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jason Livermore
Vocals [Additional] – John Carey (The Wizard of Ahhh’s)*
Vocals, Bass, Producer – Fat Mike*