Startseite » Shop » No Doubt-Return Of Saturn-LP Vinyl
No Doubt  
Return Of Saturn
2 x LP Vinyl
US - 2000 - 14 Tracks
Interscope Records 0694904411, Trauma Records (2) 0694904411
with insert
EX- / EX-
surface / pressing marks on vinyl, edge wear / shelf wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 400 g
Artikelnummer: 204183 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Ex-Girlfriend 3:31
A2 Simple Kind Of Life 4:16
A3 Bathwater 4:03
A4 Six Feet Under 2:28
B1 Magic’s In The Makeup 4:21
B2 Artificial Sweetener 3:54
B3 Marry Me 4:39
C1 New 4:26
C2 Too Late 4:14
C3 Comforting Lie 2:53
C4 Suspension Without Suspense 4:10
D1 Staring Problem 2:44
D2 Home Now 4:35
D3 Dark Blue 4:35

Art Direction [Website Direction] – Ray Ibe
Bass Guitar – Tony Kanal
Booking – Mitch Okmin, MOB Agency*
Booking [Europe] – Dave Chumbley
Coordinator [Merchandise], Management [Personal Assistance] – Chris Fenn
Coordinator [Photography And Art] – Joe Mama-Nitzberg
Coordinator [Pre-Production Recording And Equipment] – Colin “Dog” Mitchell*
Coordinator [Production] – Jolie Levine-Aller
Design – Robert Fisher (4)
Drums, Percussion – Adrian Young
Edited By [Sonic Manipulation] – Sean Beavan (tracks: A1, B1, C1)
Guitar – Tom Dumont
Legal [Representation] – HJTH, Seth Lichtenstein, Esq.*
Management – Rebel Waltz, Inc.*
Management [Primary Business] – Larry Einbund, Linda Lapetino, Provident*
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Jack Joseph Puig
Other [Charts Prepared By] – Orion Crawford
Photography By – David LaChapelle
Producer – Glen Ballard (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3)
Producer [Production Assistant] – Rachel Cleverley
Programmed By [Synthesizer] – Bryan Carrigan (tracks: B1), Gabrial McNair (tracks: B1), Michael Boddicker (tracks: B1)
Recorded By – Alain Johannes (tracks: A2 to B3, C2 to D3), Karl Derfler (tracks: A1, B1, C1)
Recorded By [Additional] – Bryan Carrigan, Scott Campbell, Sean Beavan (tracks: B2, B3, D3)
Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards [All Keyboard Instruments], Trombone, Arranged By [Horns] – Gabrial McNair
Trumpet [Bb And Eb] – Stephen Bradley
Vocals – Gwen Stefani
Written-By – E. Stefani* (tracks: D1), G. Stefani*, T. Dumont* (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2, C1 to C3, D2, D3), T. Kanal* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2, B3, C2, C3, D1, D2)