Startseite » Shop » Nirvana-Nirvana-LP Vinyl
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - unbekannt - 14 Tracks
Geffen Records 0602547289483, Sub Pop 0602547289483, MTV Unplugged 0602547289483, Universal Music Group 0602547289483
recent reissue, deluxe version
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 201342 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 You Know You’re Right
A2 About A Girl
A3 Been A Son
A4 Sliver
B1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
B2 Come As You Are
B3 Lithium
C1 In Bloom
C2 Heart-Shaped Box
C3 Pennyroyal Tea
D1 Rape Me
D2 Dumb
D3 All Apologies
D4 The Man Who Sold The World

Bass – Krist Novoselic
Drums – Chad Channing (tracks: A2, A3), Dan Peters (tracks: A4), Dave Grohl (tracks: A1, B1 to D4)
Liner Notes – David Fricke
Mastered By [Vinyl Compilation], Lacquer Cut By – Chris Bellman
Vocals, Guitar – Kurt Cobain
Written-By – Kurt Cobain (tracks: A1 to D3)