Startseite » Shop » Nine Inch Nails-With Teeth-LP (Vinyl)
Nine Inch Nails  
With Teeth
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2005 - 14 Tracks
Nothing Records B0004553-01
scarce 2005 double vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve
EX- / EX-
manufacturing marks on vinyl, bent corner of cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 550 g
Artikelnummer: 180804 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 All The Love In The World 5:15
A2 You Know What You Are? 3:42
A3 The Collector 3:07
A4 The Hand That Feeds 3:32
B1 Love Is Not Enough 3:41
B2 Every Day Is Exactly The Same 4:55
B3 With Teeth 5:38
C1 Only 4:23
C2 Getting Smaller 3:35
C3 Sunspots 4:03
C4 Home 3:12
D1 The Line Begins To Blur 3:44
D2 Beside You In Time 5:25
D3 Right Where It Belongs 5:07

Artwork – Rob Sheridan (2)
Drum Programming [Additional] – Jerome Dillon
Engineer – Alan Moulder, James Brown (2), Leo Herrera, Rich Costey, Trent Reznor
Mastered By – Tom Baker (3)
Mastered By [Surround Mastering] – Bob Ludwig
Producer – Alan Moulder, Trent Reznor
Programmed By, Co-producer, Sound Designer [Sound Design] – Atticus Ross
Written-By, Arranged By, Sound Designer [Sound Design] – Trent Reznor