Startseite » Shop » Nine Inch Nails-With Teeth-LP (Vinyl)
Nine Inch Nails  
With Teeth
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 14 Tracks
Interscope Records B0025681-01
remastered reissue, "Definitive Edition", gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 690 g
Artikelnummer: 171224 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 All The Love In The World 5:15
A2 You Know What You Are? 3:42
A3 The Collector 3:08
A4 The Hand That Feeds 3:32
B1 Love Is Not Enough 3:41
B2 Every Day Is Exactly The Same 4:55
B3 With Teeth 5:38
C1 Only 4:23
C2 Getting Smaller 3:35
C3 Sunspots 4:03
C4 Home 3:14
D1 The Line Begins To Blur 3:44
D2 Beside You In Time 5:25
D3 Right Where It Belongs 5:04

Artwork [Reissue Art Supervision] – John Crawford (6)
Booking – Marc Geiger
Booking [Marc Geiger For] – WME
Coordinator [Project Coordination] – Leo Herrera
Design – Rob Sheridan (2)
Drum Programming [Additional] – Jerome Dillon
Engineer – Alan Moulder, James Brown (2), Leo Herrera, Rich Costey, Trent Reznor
Lacquer Cut By – CB*
Legal – Ross Rosen, Zia Modabber
Legal [Ross Rosen For] – Ross B. Rosen & Associates, LLC
Legal [Zia Modabber For] – Katten Munchin Rosenman LLP*
Liner Notes [Booklet] – David Fricke
Management – Silva Artist Management
Management [Business, Williams Harper And Michael Walsh For] – Gelfand, Rennet & Feldman*
Management [Business] – Michael Walsh (6), William Harper (2)
Mastered By – Tom Baker (3)
Other [Grooming] – Cory Bardo
Other [Hair] – Eric Gabriel
Other [Styling] – April Napier
Photography By [Booklet page 5 upper left] – Brett Bachemin
Photography By [Booklet pages 1 -9] – Rob Sheridan (2)
Producer – Alan Moulder, Trent Reznor
Programmed By, Sound Designer, Producer [Additional Production] – Atticus Ross
Technician [Assistance] – Andrew Alekel, Andy Brohard, Brett Bachemin, Chad Essig, Dustin Mosley, Jason Wormer, Neal Ferrazzani, Pete Martinez
Technician [Drum] – Gerch*, Jeremy Berman
Written-By, Arranged By, Performer [Performance], Sound Designer – Trent Reznor