Startseite » Shop » Necrophobic-Dawn Of The Damned-CD
Dawn Of The Damned
2 x CD
Europe - 2020 - 18 Tracks
Century Media 19439782942
limited edition mediabook, inludes patch
EX+ / EX+


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 170 g
Artikelnummer: 174831 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
1-I Aphelion 2:26
Chapter I – Descension
1-II Darkness Be My Guide 4:47
1-III Mirror Black 5:23
1-IV Tartarian Winds 4:25
Chapter II – Metamorphosis
1-V The Infernal Depths Of Eternity 7:34
1-VI Dawn Of The Damned 3:39
1-VII The Shadows 4:55
1-VIII As The Fire Burns 4:02
1-IX The Return Of A Long Lost Soul 7:09
Chapter III – Rebirth
1-X Devil’s Spawn Attack 3:43
Live Recording During The Covid-19 Quarantine At Harry B James, Stockholm, March 21, 2020
2-I Awakening… 3:47
2-II Darkside 3:53
2-III Tsar Bomba 5:47
2-IV Revelation 666 6:37

Bass – Allan Lundholm
Booking [Booking Agency] –*
Cover [Album Cover Art By], Artwork [Album Cover Art By] – Kristian Wåhlin
Drums – Joakim Sterner
Graphic Design – Joakim Sterner
Illustration [Symbol Illustrations By] – Sebastian Ramstedt
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Sebastian Ramstedt
Mixed By – Andreas Vaple (tracks: 2-I to 2-IV), Necrophobic (tracks: 2-I to 2-IV)
Photography By [Band Photography] – Jens Rydén
Photography By [Live Photography] – Soile Siirtola
Producer [Produced By], Mixed By – Fredrik Folkare (tracks: 1-I to 1-X)
Recorded By, Mastered By – Andreas Vaple (tracks: 2-I to 2-IV), Fredrik Folkare (tracks: 1-I to 1-X)
Rhythm Guitar – Johan Bergebäck
Vocals – Anders Strokirk