Startseite » Shop » Nations Afire-Violence EP / Exploding Antennae EP-12″ Maxi Single (Vinyl)
Nations Afire   LastLight
Violence EP / Exploding Antennae EP
1 x 12" Maxi Single Vinyl
Germany - 2018 - 11 Tracks
Unity Worldwide Records UWW004
limited edition of 100 copies on white vinyl; LastLight features members of Unity, Uniform Choice, Ignite, Outspoken, Speak 714, Kill The Messenger, Man Will Surrender, Blood Days, Yuckmouth and The Killing Flame
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 171546 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 A Brick In The Ocean
A2 Violence
A3 Another Reverie
A4 Left Behind
A5 Dead To Rights
A6 Sifting Through Ash
B1 Moment Of Sanctity
B2 Neurons Crash
B3 Dashed Lines
B4 Exploding Antennae
B5 Designed To Divide