Startseite » Shop » Nasum-Shift-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2015 - 24 Tracks
Relapse Records RR6643
reissue, gatefold sleeve
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 175230 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Particles 1:15
A2 The Engine Of Death 1:46
A3 Twinkle, Twinkle Little Scar 1:46
A4 No Paradise For The Damned 0:32
A5 Wrath 2:14
A6 Fear Is Your Weapon 0:43
A7 The Deepest Hole 1:47
A8 High On Hate 0:40
A9 Pathetic 1:22
A10 Circle Of Defeat 1:10
A11 Like Cattle 1:36
A12 Ros 1:25
B1 The Smallest Man 2:07
B2 Cornered 0:35
B3 Strife 1:40
B4 The Clash 1:30
B5 Hets 1:26
B6 Closer To The End 1:49
B7 Fury 2:36
B8 Fight Terror With Terror 2:26
B9 Ett Inflammerat Sar 0:58
B10 Deleted Scenes 2:34
B11 Creature 1:21
B12 Darkness Falls 2:01

Artwork [Nasum Logo By] – Anders Jakobson
Artwork, Design – Robert Samsonowitz
Bass – Jon Lindqvist
Drums – Anders Jakobson
Guest, Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars] – Petter Freed (tracks: A2, B10)
Guest, Vocals [Low Vocals] – Rogga Johansson
Guitar – Urban Skytt
Mastered By – Peter In De Betou
Music By, Lyrics By – Anders Jakobson (tracks: A2 to A5, A8, B2, B4, B5, B9 to B12), Jon Lindqvist (tracks: A7, A11, B6), Mieszko A Talarczyk* (tracks: A1, A6, A9, A10, A12, B1, B3, B7, B8)
Photography By [Band Photo And Collage By] – Robert Johansson (3)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Mieszko A Talarczyk*
Sleeve Notes – Anders Jakobson
Vocals, Guitar – Mieszko A. Talarczyk*