Startseite » Shop » Muse-Absolution-EU 2003 LP Vinyl
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2003 - 14 Tracks
Motor Music 06024 9865578 8, Universal 06024 9865664 8, Taste Media Limited 06024 9865665 5
includes printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve, some (or all?) copies have wrong center labels: label A is pressed on C, B on D, C on A and D on B (source:
EX- / EX
some surface/manufacturing marks on vinyl (ex-), minor general wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 580 g
Artikelnummer: 202675 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Intro 0:22
A2 Apocalypse Please 4:12
A3 Time Is Running Out 3:56
A4 Sing For Absolution 4:54
B1 Stockholm Syndrome 4:58
B2 Falling Away With You 4:40
B3 Interlude 0:37
B4 Hysteria 3:47
C1 Blackout 4:22
C2 Butterflies & Hurricanes 5:01
C3 The Small Print 3:29
D1 Endlessly 3:48
D2 Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist 3:11
D3 Ruled By Secrecy 4:52

Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Audrey Riley
Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, Music By – Chris Wolstenholme
Design [Cover Design] – Storm Thorgerson
Drums, Percussion, Music By – Dominic Howard
Edited By [Digital Editing] – Roger Lian
Engineer [Assistant, Air] – Adam Noble
Engineer [Assistant, Cello] – Darren Mora, Jason Gossman
Engineer [Assistant, Grouse Lodge] – Ciaran Bradshaw
Engineer [Assistant, Livingston] – Donald Clark
Engineer [Assistant, Sawmills] – Tom Joyce
Executive-Producer – Dennis Smith (3), Safta Jaffery
Lacquer Cut By – HL* (tracks: C1 to D3), KR (3) (tracks: A1 to B4)
Layout – Lee Baker (6)
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Matthew Bellamy
Management – Alex Wall, Anthony Addis, Tom Kirk
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Photography By – Rupert Truman, Sean Winstanley
Photography By [Band Photo] – Perou
Typography [Typographic Book] – Sam Winston (2)