Startseite » Shop » Motorpsycho-The Other Fool EP-10″ Vinyl
The Other Fool EP
1 x 10" Vinyl
Germany - 1999 - 5 Tracks
Stickman Records (3) psychobabble 022



Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 150 g
Artikelnummer: 202922 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Other Fool
A2 The Sailboat Song
B1 Johnny Finds The Leak
B2 Jumpin’ Flashback
B3 Funk ’99 [***]

Arranged By, Performer [Played By] – Sæther*, Ryan*, Gebhardt*
Design [Motorpsycho “Tattoo-Logo”] – Theo Jak
Design [Sleeve], Photography By – Kim Hiorthøy
Direct Metal Mastering By – H.P.*
Engineer, Mixed By – Sæther* (tracks: B1 to B3), Ryan* (tracks: B1 to B3), Helge Sten (tracks: A1, A2), Gebhardt* (tracks: B1 to B3), Kai Ø. Andersen (tracks: A1, A2)
Mastered By – Abdul Strype*
Producer – Deathprod (tracks: A1, A2), Motorpsycho
Written-By – Sæther* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3)