Startseite » Shop » Motorpsycho-Roadwork Vol 1: Heavy Metall Iz A Poze, Hardt Rock Iz A Laifschteil-LP Vinyl
Roadwork Vol 1: Heavy Metall Iz A Poze, Hardt Rock Iz A Laifschteil
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 1999 - 8 Tracks
Stickman Records (3) 3rd ear 0199
signed by the whole band, gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeves
EX- / EX-
surface / pressing marks on vinyl, edge wear / shelf wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 640 g
Artikelnummer: 202900 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Other Other Fool
A K9 Suite
C1 Feel
Super / Wheel
D1 You Lied
D2 Black To Comm
D3 Words Of Wisdom
D4 Vortex Surfer

Artwork, Layout [Executed By] – Harald Øren
Artwork, Layout [Supervised By] – The Baron (2)
Bass, Vocals, Guitar, Sampler [Samples] – B. Sæther*
Cover [Conceived By] – Motorpsycho
Crew [Amp-tech / Sound] – Funky Pete
Crew [Guitar-tech / Stage Left] – M. «Turbo» Thobro*
Crew [Lighting Design / Drum-tech / Stage Right] – M. Fagervik*
Crew [Merchandise / Punkrock Alibi] – Kjelli
Direct Metal Mastering By – H.P.*
Drums, Glockenspiel, Keyboards, Sampler [Samples] – H. Gebhardt*
Executive-Producer – Pidah
Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer [Bass Pedals], Electric Piano [El-Piano] – H. M. Ryan*
Liner Notes – B.S.*
Mastered By – Un Aud D’Strype*, Tom*
Mixed By – Kai Ø Andersen*, Motorpsycho
Photography By [Pictures By] – Bertrand Castagnet, Claudia Salzenberg, Kim Hiorthøy, Markus Wustmann, Ove Wiksten
Producer – Motorpsycho
Recorded By – Pieter Kloos