Startseite » Shop » Motörhead-Everything Louder Forever-LP (Vinyl)
Everything Louder Forever
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 22 Tracks
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 510 g
Artikelnummer: 179222 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Overkill
A2 We Are Motörhead
A3 Snaggletooth
A4 Rock It
A5 Iron Fist
A6 R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
B1 Orgasmatron
B2 Burner
B3 In The Name Of Tragedy
B4 Cradle To The Grave
B5 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
B6 The Game
C1 Bomber
C2 1916
C3 Killed By Death
C4 Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
D1 Ace Of Spades
D2 Rock Out
D3 I Am The Sword
D4 God Save The Queen
D5 Queen Of The Dammed
D6 Motörhead

Drums – Lucas Fox, Mikkey Dee, Pete Gill, Phil “Philthy Animal” Taylor*
Guitar – Brian “robbo” Robertson*, “Fast” Eddie Clarke*, Larry Wallis, Michael ‘Wurzel’ Burston*, Phil Campbell
Mastered By – Andrew Alekel
Vocals, Bass – Ian “Lemmy” Kilmister*