Startseite » Shop » Morphine-Cure For Pain-LP (Vinyl)
Cure For Pain
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 13 Tracks
Rykodisc MOVLP1783
reissue on 180 gram vinyl, originally released 1993
M / M
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 330 g
Artikelnummer: 156174 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Dawna
A2 Buena
A3 I’m Free Now
A4 All Wrong
A5 Candy
A6 A Head With Wings
A7 In Spite Of Me
B1 Thursday
B2 Cure For Pain
B3 Mary Won’t You Call My Name?
B4 Let’s Take A Trip Together
B5 Sheila
B6 Miles Davis’ Funeral

Arranged By – Morphine (2)
Baritone Saxophone [Baritone Sax], Tenor Saxophone, Backing Vocals – Dana Colley
Bass [2String Slide Bass], Vocals [Vocs], Organ, Guitar – Mark Sandman
Drums – Billy Conway, Jerome Deupree
Mandolin – Jimmy Ryan (tracks: A7)
Percussion – Ken Winokur (tracks: B6)
Producer – Mark Sandman, Paul Q. Kolderie