Startseite » Shop » Modest Mouse-We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank-LP (Vinyl)
Modest Mouse  
We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2007 - 14 Tracks
Epic 82876 86139 1
includes printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline/manufacturing marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 630 g
Artikelnummer: 183668 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 March Into The Sea 3:30
A2 Dashboard 4:06
A3 Fire It Up 4:34
A4 Florida 2:57
B1 Parting Of The Sensory 5:34
B2 Missed The Boat 4:24
B3 We’ve Got Everything 3:40
C1 Fly Trapped In A Jar 4:29
C2 Education 3:56
C3 Little Motel 4:44
C4 Steam Engenius 4:26
D1 Spitting Venom 8:27
D2 People As Places As People 3:42
D3 Invisible 3:59

A&R – Kaz Utsunomiya
Art Direction – Christian Helms, Isaac Brock, Naheed Simjee
Artwork [Gate Fold Illustrations] – Casey Burns, David Ellis (5)
Design – Christian Helms, Geoff Peveto
Engineer – Clay Jones
Engineer [Additional] – Kyle “Slick” Johnson*, Reto Peter
Engineer [Assistant] – Rob Cooper
Engineer [Assistant], Engineer [Additional] – Tom Queyja
Engineer, Mixed By – Joe Zook
Lacquer Cut By – RMLoVerde*
Lyrics By – Isaac Brock
Management – Ravenhouse, Ltd
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Performer [Modest Mouse Is] – Eric Judy, Isaac Brock, Jeremiah Green, Joe Plummer, Johnny Marr, Tom Peloso
Producer, Mixed By – Dennis Herring