Startseite » Shop » Modest Mouse-The Lonesome Crowded West-LP (Vinyl)
Modest Mouse  
The Lonesome Crowded West
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2014 - 16 Tracks
Glacial Pace GPLP009
double album in 2 individual single sleeves, includes printed inner sleeves
manufacturing marks on vinyl, lower left corners slightly creased


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 650 g
Artikelnummer: 183616 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Teeth Like God’s Shoeshine 6:51
A2 Heart Cooks Brain 4:02
A3 Convenient Parking 4:08
A4 Baby Blue Sedan 4:03
B1 Jesus Christ Was An Only Child 2:36
B2 Doin’ The Cockroach 4:18
B3 Cowboy Dan 6:14
B4 Trailer Trash 5:48
C1 Out Of Gas 2:29
C2 Long Distance Drunk 3:41
C3 Shit Luck 2:22
C4 Truckers Atlas 10:56
D1 Polar Opposites 3:28
D2 Bankrupt On Selling 2:51
D3 Lounge (Closing Time) 7:03
D4 Styrofoam Boots/It’s All Nice On Ice, Alright 6:52

Bass – Eric Judy
Design – Pat Castaldo
Drums – Jeremiah Green
Engineer – Scott Swayze
Fiddle – Tyler Reilly
Guitar – Isaac Brock
Mastered By – Jason Ward
Other [Bartender] – Brian Weber
Photography By [Other Photos] – I. Brock*
Producer – Calvin Johnson
Producer [Produced With] – Isaac Brock, Scott Swayze
Vocals – Chris Setton, Isaac Brock, Nicole Johnson (2)
Written-By – Modest Mouse