Startseite » Shop » Mobb Deep-Free Agents – The Murda Mixtape, Volume One-LP (Vinyl)
Mobb Deep  
Free Agents - The Murda Mixtape, Volume One
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2021 - 16 Tracks
Entertainment One U.S. HHC2021-LP
RSD Black Friday 2021, reissue on "clear smoke" vinyl
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 400 g
Artikelnummer: 179071 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 This Is Not Supposed To Be Positive… (Intro)
A2 Solidified
A3 Survival Of The Fittest 2003
A4 Paid In Full
B1 Double Shots
B2 What Can I Do?
B3 Favorite Rapper
C1 Let’s Pop
C2 It’s Over
C3 The Illest
C4 Just Got Out Of The Box… (Skit)
D1 Narcotic
D2 Clap First
D3 Watch That Nigga
D4 Came Up
D5 Don’t Call Tasha

Graphics – Marcus Sprigens