Startseite » Shop » Mike Patton-The Place Beyond The Pines (Music From The Motion Picture)-LP Vinyl
Mike Patton  
The Place Beyond The Pines (Music From The Motion Picture)
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 15 Tracks
Music On Vinyl MOVATM318, Milan MOVATM318, Sony Classical MOVATM318
deluxe edition, limited to 1000 copies on red vinyl, numbered


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 390 g
Artikelnummer: 200082 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Schenectady 2:44
A2 Family Trees 2:04
A3 Bromance 4:04
A4 Forest Of Conscience 3:22
A5 Beyond The Pines 1:21
A6 Evergreen 2:16
A7 Misremembering 3:55
A8 Sonday 2:26
B1 Coniferae 1:16
B2 Eclipse Of The Sun 1:54
B3 The Snow Angel 1:45
B4 Handsome Luke 4:13
B5 Please Stay 3:17
B6 Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri 3:07
B7 The Wolves (Act 1 And 2) 5:22

Edited By [Additional] – Eric Holland
Graphic Design, Layout – Shawn Lyon
Liner Notes – Derek Cianfrance
Mastered By – Scott Levitin
Photography By – Atsushi Nishijima, Reed Morano
Supervised By [Music Supervisor] – Gabe Hilfer
Written-By, Performer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Mike Patton (tracks: A1 to B4)