Startseite » Shop » Michael Prophet-Righteous Are The Conqueror-LP (Vinyl)
Michael Prophet  
Righteous Are The Conqueror
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2014 - 10 Tracks
Greensleeves Records GREL 18
reissue of 1980 Roots/Rub-A-Dub album, produced by Henry Junjo Lawes, mixed by Barnabas, backed by Roots Radics
EX+ / EX+
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 130322 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Righteous Are The Conqueror
A2 You Are No Good
A3 Long Long Tribulation
A4 Conscious Dreadlocks
A5 Make Me A Romance
B1 Cassandra
B2 Originally
B3 What’s The Difference
B4 Gypsy Woman
B5 Happy Days

Backing Band – Roots Radics Band*
Bass – Errol ‘Flabba’ Holt*
Cover, Illustration, Design – Tony McDermott
Drums – Style Scott
Lead Guitar – Bo Pee*
Mastered By – Ray Staff
Mixed By – Barnabas
Organ – Winston Wright
Percussion – Skully*, Sky Juice
Piano – ‘Gladdie’ Anderson*
Producer – Henry ‘Junjo’ Lawes*
Rhythm Guitar – Sorel*
Saxophone – Deadly Headley*
Trombone – Nambo*