Startseite » Shop » MDC-Mobocracy-LP (Vinyl)
MDC   Restarts
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2016 - 15 Tracks
Beer City Records BCR221-1

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 182087 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Patriot Asshole
A2 Quentin
A3 Pollution
A4 Absconding From The Gate
A5 Addict
A6 Doomed
A7 Maryjane For President
B1 Backwards
B2 Thin Ice
B3 Square One
B4 Never
B5 The Pied Piper
B6 TV Detector
B7 Got Away With It
B8 N16

Bass – Mike Smith (39) (tracks: A1 to A7)
Bass, Vocals – Kieran* (tracks: B1 to B8)
Drums – Alschvitz (tracks: A1 to A7)
Drums, Backing Vocals – Bram (7) (tracks: B1 to B8)
Guitar – Russ Kalita (tracks: A1 to A7)
Guitar, Vocals – Robin* (tracks: B1 to B8)
Illustration [Cd Illustrations], Design – Kieran Plunkett
Lyrics By – Kieran Plunkett (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Robin Licker (tracks: B2, B4, B6, B7, B8)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Mike Lastra* (tracks: A1 to A6), Russel Pay* (tracks: B1 to B8)
Vocals – David Dictor* (tracks: A1 to A7)