Startseite » Shop » Mary J. Blige-HERstory, Vol. 1-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 16 Tracks
Geffen Records 775168 6

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 520 g
Artikelnummer: 176723 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 You Remind Me
A2 Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)
A3 Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
A4 Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)
B1 You Don’t Have To Worry (Remix Main With Rap)
B2 What’s The 411?
B3 What’s The 411? (Remix)
B4 Be Happy
C1 Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix)
C2 I Love You (Remix)
C3 I’m Goin’ Down
C4 You Bring Me Joy
D1 I’ll Be There For You / You’re All I Need To Get By (Puff Daddy Mix)
D2 Everyday It Rains
D3 Love Is All We Need
D4 Can’t Knock The Hustle

A&R – Maxwell Dartey
Executive-Producer – Andre Torres
Illustration [Illustrations] – Freddy Anzures
Mastered By – Alex Abrash
Other [Special Thanks] – Andrew “Monk” Mason*
Production Manager – Howard Deloach